Core team

Agni.Kaldma

Agni Kaldma
Coordinator
(based in Estonia)
agni@letsdoitworld.org

Jaka.Kranjc

Jaka Kranjc
IT & Mapping
(based in Slovenia)
jaka+ldim@ocistimo.si

helene.urva

Helene Urva
Science & Research
(based in Estonia) helene.urva@letsdoitworld.org

Helena Traub
Partners & Finances
(based in Croatia)
helena@zmergo.hr

Jonne Viinamägi
Regional Coordinator for Mediterranean countries
(based in Estonia)
jonne@letsdoitworld.org

 imageedit_3_7

Ivar Tamm
Communication Expert
(based in Estonia)
ivar.tamm@gmail.com
ivar.tamm@letsdoitworld.org

faisal.sadegh1

Faisal Sadegh
Member of the core team
(based in Malta)
faisal@letsdoitworld.org
+356 99 435 806